ACL 2014 Election Results: Congratulations to Joakim Nivre and Yejin Choi

We are happy to announce that Joakim Nivre (Uppsala University) has been elected as the VP-Elect of the ACL and that Yejin Choi (University of Washington) has been chosen as a member of the ACL executive committee in charge of conferences.