Nomination Committee Report for 2002
The 2002 Nominating Committee of the Association for Computational
consisting of Phil Cohen, Wolfgang Wahlster, and Ed Hovy, is delighted to
present the following slate of candidates for consideration by the
membership of ACL:

VP-elect: Robert Dale
Martha Palmer
Treasurer: Kathy McCoy
ACL Exec Board: Norbert Reithinger
Annie Zaenen